Home / People

People

Dr. Tom Reader
T.W.Reader@lse.ac.uk

Dr Tom Reader is a lecturer in Organisational and Social Psychology at the London School of Economics and Political Science. He has held this post since 2010, and directs an MSc course on Organisational and Social Decision-Making in the Department of Social Psychology.

Dr. Alex Gillespie
A.T.Gillespie@lse.ac.uk
Dr Alex Gillespie is an associate professor in Social Psychology at the London School of Economics and Political Science, where he has served as a faculty member since 2012

Mark Noort
M.C.Noort@lse.ac.uk
Mr Mark Noort is manager of IPOC. He is involved as principal analyst in an award winning research program into organisational safety culture across the European air traffic management industry.

Kevin Corti
K.Corti@lse.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Corti is a third year doctoral student researcher at the London School of Economics and Political Science. His current work focuses on designing and evaluating new social experimental methods, while recent past graduate research has focused on drivers of social influence in group decision making tasks.

Meghan Leaver
M.P.leaver@lse.ac.uk

Ms Meghan Leaver is a doctoral researcher at the London School of Economics and Political Science. Her research interest is in developing new methodology for extracting and exploring human factors in complex and risky organisations, specifically the factors found to be influential in the financial trading domain.

Brett Heasman
B.L.Heasman@lse.ac.uk

Mr Brett Heasman is a doctoral student at the London School of Economics. His academic work focusses on discovering new techniques for identifying and maximising the potential for communication with people who have social interaction difficulties.

Top